skip navigation

2018-19 Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
at
TBA
Methodist University Fall Invitational
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Fredericksburg, VA -Univ. of Mary Washington September 27-30
N
February
Sun Feb 10
at
TBA
Christopher Newport #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Feb 28
at
3:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Belmont Abbey
@ Petersburg, VA - Virgina Stat Univ.
N
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
Virginia St.
A
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
April
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Averett
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
@ Roanoke, VA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference