2017-18 Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 08 at Methodist Fall Invitational TBA
  Sept. 8-10
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ Fredericksburg, VA (Univ. of Mary Washington) TBA
  Sep. 29 - Oct. 2
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. University of the Sciences @ Orlando, FL - Red Bug Lake Park W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Oneonta St. @ Orlando, FL - Fort Gatlin Tennis Center W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Niagara @ Orlando, FL - Lake Cane Tennis Center L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. St. Vincent @ Orlando, FL - USTA National Campus W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Muhlenberg @ Orlando, FL - Oak Street Park W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 Averett L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Virginia St. W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Roanoke * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Washington and Lee * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Emory and Henry * @ Hollins University W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Ferrum W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Guilford * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 Southern Virginia L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Lynchburg * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Randolph * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Randolph-Macon * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 Bridgewater * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Virginia Wesleyan * W, 8-1 Final
  Senior Day
Sun., Apr. 29 at Shenandoah * W, 6-3 Final
Wed., May. 02 #6 seed Lynchburg % W, 5-0 Final
  ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat., May. 05 vs. #2 seed Guilford % @ Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center (Norfolk, VA) W, 5-2 Final
  ODAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun., May. 06 vs. #1 seed Washington and Lee % @ Folkes-Stevens Tennis Center (Norfolk, VA) L, 5-1 Final
  ODAC Championship
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event