skip navigation

2018-19 Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Sat., Oct. 13 at ODAC Relays 12 pm
  at Washington and Lee
Fri., Oct. 19 at Bridgewater 4 pm
Sat., Oct. 27 Guilford 2 pm
  Randolph 2 pm
Fri., Nov. 09 Barton 6 pm
  Randolph-Macon 6 pm
Sat., Nov. 10 at Virginia Wesleyan 2 pm
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Triangle Aquatic Center
  Cary, NC - Triangle Aquatic Center
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. William Peace 1:30 pm
  Amherst, VA - Sweet Briar College
Fri., Jan. 18 at Randolph 6 pm
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Emory & Henry 1 pm
  Amherst, VA - Sweet Briar College
Sat., Jan. 26 Ferrum 2 pm
  Senior Day
  Roanoke 2 pm
  Senior Day
Thu., Feb. 14 vs. ODAC Championship
  February 14-17
  Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Aquatic Center
Bold: Home event