skip navigation

2018 Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
TBA
Roanoke #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
@ Fredericksburg, VA (Univ. of Mary Washington)
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
5:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
William Peace
H
Fri Sep 07
at
TBA
Averett
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 15
at
7:00 PM
Marymount
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
TBA
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Cabrini
@ TBD in Northern Virginia
N
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference