2017 Soccer Schedule

Date Event Location Time Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Averett   Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 03 Hampden-Sydney   Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 06 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Hampden-Sydney @ Mount Berry, Ga. Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 10 Birmingham Southern @ Mount Berry, Ga. Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Marymount   Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Guilford *   Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Randolph-Macon *   Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Shenandoah *   Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Lynchburg *   Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Hampden-Sydney *   Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 21 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Washington and Lee *   Final
Sat., Oct. 28 #5 seed Hampden-Sydney %   Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event