skip navigation

2016 Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.19
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 1.28
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn State Harrisburg
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Stevenson
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Washington College
Delmarva Cup
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley
Delmarva Cup
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sewanee
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Birmingham Southern
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lynchburg *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Shenandoah *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emory and Henry *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Guilford *
A
* Conference