skip navigation

2011 Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.39
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Berkeley (NJ)
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Shenandoah
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mary Washington
@ Lynchburg College (Lynchburg, VA) Lynchburg Kick-Off Classic
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Maryville (TN)
@ Lynchburg College (Lynchburg, VA) Lynchburg Kick-Off Classic
N
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Greensboro
Family Weekend
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ferrum
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Randolph *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emory and Henry *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Marymount
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Randolph-Macon *
Game moved back 15 minutes to a 1:15 start time
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roanoke *
Senior Day
H
* Conference