2011 Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8 .529 4-6 .400 Won 1 8-2 1-4 0-2
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 38 2.2 .139 16.1 1.39
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 03 Berkeley (NJ) W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Shenandoah W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Mary Washington @ Lynchburg College (Lynchburg, VA) L, 2-1 Final
  Lynchburg Kick-Off Classic
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Maryville (TN) @ Lynchburg College (Lynchburg, VA) L, 2-1 Final
  Lynchburg Kick-Off Classic
Wed., Sep. 14 at Virginia Wesleyan * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Greensboro W, 2-0 Final
  Family Weekend
Wed., Sep. 21 Ferrum W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Washington & Lee * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 at Randolph * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Emory & Henry * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at Eastern Mennonite * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Marymount W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
  Homecoming
Wed., Oct. 12 Lynchburg * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Bridgewater * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Guilford * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Randolph-Macon * L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
  Game moved back 15 minutes to a 1:15 start time
Tue., Oct. 25 Roanoke * W, 1-0 Final
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event