2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 04 at #1 Salisbury L, 16-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Mary Washington W, 16-10 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Greensboro W, 16-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 Catholic W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at #20 Christopher Newport L, 13-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Randolph-Macon * W, 18-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 Scranton W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Bridgewater * W, 12-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Randolph * W, 22-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. #6 Cabrini @ Alexandria, VA L, 20-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at #16 Washington and Lee * L, 15-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Virginia Wesleyan * W, 20-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 #16 Roanoke * W, 10-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Shenandoah * W, 20-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 William Peace W, 23-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Guilford * W, 15-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Lynchburg * W, 14-13 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. #3 seed Roanoke % @ Washington and Lee University (Lexington, VA) L, 14-8 Final
  ODAC Tournament Semifinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event