2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sun Feb 04
at
12:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Mary Washington
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
TBA
Greensboro
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
TBA
Catholic
H
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Christopher Newport
A
March
Wed Mar 07
at
TBA
Cabrini
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Randolph-Macon *
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Scranton
H
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
TBA
Randolph *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
TBA
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
TBA
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
TBA
William Peace
H
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
Lynchburg *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event