skip navigation

2018-19 Hampden-Sydney Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Mon., Sep. 17 vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Tournament 9/17-9/18
  Lakeview Golf Course
  Harrisonburg, VA
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. Oglethorpe Invitational 10/1-10/2
  Royal Lakes Country Club
  Flowery Branch, GA
Sun., Oct. 14 vs. DIII Golfweek Invitational 10/14-10/16
  Raven Golf Course
  Destin, FL
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. VSGA Collegiate Invitational (B Team) 10/15-10/16
  Stonehenge Country Club
  Richmond, VA
Mon., Oct. 22 vs. O'Briant-Jensen Memorial Tournament 10/22-10/23
  Sedgefield Country Club
  Greensboro, NC
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Calloway Gardens Invitational 3/4-3/5
  Pine Mountain, GA
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. TaylorMade-Adidas Intercollegiate 3/11-3/12
  Dataw Island-Cotton Island
  Beaufort, SC
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Jekyll Island Intercollegiate 3/15-3/17
  Pine Lakes Golf Course
  Jekyll Island, GA
Mon., Apr. 01 vs. Lynchburg Invitational 4/1-4/2
  Poplar Grove Golf Club
  Lynchburg, VA
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Glen Heath Memorial Tournament (B Team) 4/8-4/9
  Williamsburg Club
  Williamsburg, VA
Sat., Apr. 27 at ODAC Championship 4/27-4/30