2017-18 Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Mon., Sep. 11 vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Tournament Final 4th
  Harrisonburg, VA
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. Shenandoah Invitational Final 1st
  Winchester Country Club
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Oglethorpe Invitational 10/7-10/8
  Royal Lakes Country Club (Atlanta, GA)
Mon., Oct. 16 vs. VSGA Collegiate Invitational 10/16-10/17
  Stonehenge Country Club (Richmond, VA)
Mon., Oct. 23 vs. O'Briant-Jensen Tournament 10/23-10/24
  Cardinal Country Club (Greensboro, NC)
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Callaway Gardens Invitational 3/5-3/6
  Atlanta, GA
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Jekyll Island Collegiate Invitational 3/16-3/18
  Jekyll Island, GA
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Wynlakes Spring Invitational 3/26-3/27
  Montgomery, AL
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. D-III Match Play Invitational 4/6-4/7
  Grandover Resort (Greensboro, NC)
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. ODAC Championship 4/22-4/24
  Bryan Park (Greensboro, NC)