2016-17 Hampden-Sydney Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Status Results Links
Mon., Sep. 12 vs. Tom Kinder Memorial Tournament Final 2nd
  Harrisonburg, VA
Mon., Sep. 19 at Shenandoah Invitational Final 1st
  Winchester, VA
Mon., Oct. 03 at Oglethorpe Royal Lakes Invitational Final 13th
  Atlanta, GA
Fri., Oct. 07 at Gus Franke Memorial Tournament # Final
  Farmville, VA
Mon., Oct. 17 at O'Briant-Jensen Memorial Final 7th
  Greensboro, NC
Mon., Mar. 13 at TaylorMade/ADIDAS Intercollegiate Final T-2nd
  Detaw Island, SC - 3/13-3/14
Fri., Mar. 17 at Jekyll Island College Invitational Final 12th
  Jekyll Island, GA - 3/17-3/19
Mon., Mar. 27 at Lynchburg Invitational Final
  Amherst, VA - 3/27-3/28
Sun., Apr. 02 at Grandover Match Play Invitational Final 4th
  Greensboro, NC - 4/2-4/3
Thu., Apr. 13 at Roanoke College Invitational Final 1st
  Roanoke Country Club, Salem, VA
Sun., Apr. 23 at ODAC Championship Final 3rd
  Wintergreen, VA - 4/23-4/25
# Exhibition