skip navigation

2018-19 Hampden-Sydney Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia #
@ Collegiate School - Richmond, VA Capital City Clash
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
10:00 AM
R-MC Alumni vs. H-SC Alumni #
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Carolina Christian #
Exhibition
H
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Averett
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
William Peace
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
6:00 PM
Gallaudet
H
Sun Nov 25
at
4:30 PM
Roanoke *
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Regent University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat College
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
@ Volunteer State Community College - Gallatin, TN Music City Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
MacMurray
@ Volunteer State Community College - Gallatin, TN Music City Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
4:30 PM
Hood
A
Sat Jan 05
at
4:30 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:30 PM
Guilford *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference