2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Date Event Location Time Links
Fri., Nov. 03 Hampden-Sydney #   8:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 15 Averett   7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 Guilford College Classic @ Greensboro, NC (Guilford College) TBA
Sat., Nov. 18 Guilford College Classic @ Greensboro, NC (Guilford College) TBA
Mon., Nov. 20 Hampden-Sydney   5:30 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 Hampden-Sydney *   2:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Eastern Mennonite *   7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Emory   2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Buffalo State   2:00 PM
  Johnson and Wales (RI) vs. Bridgewater   4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 17 Bridgewater vs. Buffalo State   12:00 PM
  Johnson & Wales (RI)   2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Hampden-Sydney @ Tampa Prep; Tampa Bay, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Tampa Bay Shootout @ Tampa Bay, FL TBA
Wed., Jan. 03 Virginia Wesleyan *   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Hampden-Sydney *   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Hampden-Sydney *   7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Emory and Henry *   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Hampden-Sydney *   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Washington and Lee *   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Hampden-Sydney *   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Shenandoah *   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Hampden-Sydney *   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Hampden-Sydney *   TBA
Wed., Feb. 07 Randolph *   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Hampden-Sydney *   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Randolph-Macon *   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Roanoke *   2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event