2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Date Event Location Time Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Averett   Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Hampden-Sydney @ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Hampden-Sydney @ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Final
Mon., Nov. 20 Hampden-Sydney   Final
Sun., Nov. 26 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Eastern Mennonite *   Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Emory   Final
Sat., Dec. 16 Buffalo State   Final
Sun., Dec. 17 Johnson & Wales (RI)   Final
Fri., Dec. 29 Hampden-Sydney @ Tampa Bay, FL (Tampa Preparatory School) Final
Sat., Dec. 30 Hampden-Sydney @ Tampa Prep;Tampa, Fla. Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Virginia Wesleyan *   Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Hampden-Sydney *   Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Emory and Henry *   Final
Thu., Jan. 18 Hampden-Sydney *   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Washington and Lee *   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Hampden-Sydney *   7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Shenandoah *   2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Hampden-Sydney *   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 Hampden-Sydney *   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Randolph *   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Hampden-Sydney *   2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Randolph-Macon *   7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Roanoke *   2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event