2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Status Results Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Averett Final L, 80-66
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Huntingdon @ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic Final L, 80-60
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Concordia (Tex.) @ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic Final W, 83-80
Mon., Nov. 20 at William Peace Final L, 89-70
Sun., Nov. 26 at Washington and Lee * Final L, 92-67
Wed., Nov. 29 Eastern Mennonite * Santa Night Final W, 80-73
Sat., Dec. 02 Emory Final W, 90-85
Sat., Dec. 16 Buffalo State Luck Stone Holiday Classic Final L, 95-86
Sun., Dec. 17 Johnson & Wales (RI) Luck Stone Holiday Classic Final W, 85-82
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. DePauw @ Tampa Bay, FL (Tampa Preparatory School) Tampa Bay Shootout Final L, 70-64
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Tampa Prep;Tampa, Fla. Tampa Bay Shootout Final L, 78-70
Wed., Jan. 03 Virginia Wesleyan * Note time change Final L, 81-54
Sat., Jan. 06 at Shenandoah * Final L, 85-65
Wed., Jan. 10 at Lynchburg * Final L, 101-92
Sat., Jan. 13 Emory and Henry * Final L, 86-75
Thu., Jan. 18 at Randolph-Macon * Final L, 81-50
Sat., Jan. 20 Washington and Lee * Final L, 70-68
Wed., Jan. 24 at Virginia Wesleyan * Final L, 69-63
Sat., Jan. 27 Shenandoah * Final W, 67-65
Wed., Jan. 31 at Guilford * Final L, 80-64
Sat., Feb. 03 at Eastern Mennonite * Final L, 72-60
Wed., Feb. 07 Randolph * Final W, 84-77
Sat., Feb. 10 at Bridgewater * Final L, 73-60
Wed., Feb. 14 Randolph-Macon * Final L, 67-56
Sat., Feb. 17 Roanoke * Final L, 76-57
Tue., Feb. 20 at #7 seed Lynchburg ODAC Tournament First Round Final L, 84-63
* Conference
Bold team: Home event