skip navigation

2017-18 Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-3
Games 15
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 44.1
3PT % 35.9
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 14.9
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Averett
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-60
Huntingdon
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Field House Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
N
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 89-70
William Peace
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 92-67
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Eastern Mennonite *
Santa Night
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Emory
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 95-86
Buffalo State
Luck Stone Holiday Classic
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Luck Stone Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 70-64
DePauw
@ Tampa Bay, FL (Tampa Preparatory School) Tampa Bay Shootout
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Tampa Prep;Tampa, Fla. Tampa Bay Shootout
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 81-54
Virginia Wesleyan *
Note time change
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 85-65
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 101-92
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 86-75
Emory and Henry *
H
Thu Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
* Conference