skip navigation

2017-18 Hampden-Sydney JV Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Status Results Links
Thu., Jan. 18 Southside Virginia Community College Postponed
Mon., Jan. 22 at Guilford 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 30 at Massanutten Military Academy (PG) 6:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 Virginia University at Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at University of North Carolina (JV) 7:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 Fork Union Military Academy (PG) 7:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 Hargrave Military Academy (PG) 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Massanutten Military Academy (PG) 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 at Fork Union Military Academy (PG) 6:00 PM
Bold: Home event