2016-17 Hampden-Sydney Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-3
Games 27
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 43.4
3PT % 33.4
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 12.1
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - OT
Longwood #
Exhibition | Third Annual Crosstown Showdown
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Averett
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Brockport St.
@ Cleveland, OH (Case Western Reserve) Stephanie Tubbs Jones Basketball Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Cleveland, OH (Case Western Reserve) Stephanie Tubbs Jones Basketball Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
William Peace
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Washington and Lee *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
William Peace
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Messiah
Luck Stone Holiday Tournament
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
Mt. St. Vincent
Luck Stone Holiday Tournament - Championship Game
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
Birmingham Southern
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Emory
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Roanoke *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Guilford *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Randolph *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Emory and Henry *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - OT
Washington and Lee *
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
Shenandoah %
ODAC Tournament - First Round
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Guilford %
@ Salem Civic Center (Salem, Va.) Game 5 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event