Marty Favret
Head Football Coach
mfavret@hsc.edu
Wes Dodson
Defensive Coordinator
wdodson@hsc.edu
Zeke Traylor
Offensive Line Coach
jtraylor@hsc.edu
Nick Goins
Linebackers Coach
ngoins@hsc.edu
Joey Partin
Tight Ends and H-Backs Coach
jpartin@hsc.edu
Scott Riddle
Quarterbacks Coach
sriddle@hsc.edu
Troy Shaffer
Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
tshaffer@hsc.edu
Ahmaad Smith
Defensive Backs Coach
asmith@hsc.edu
Joe Freeland
Defensive Line Coach

Penn Stephenson
Defensive Line Coach/Video Coordinator
gstephenson@hsc.edu