Marty Favret
Head Football Coach
mfavret@hsc.edu
Wes Dodson
Defensive Coordinator
wdodson@hsc.edu
Zeke Traylor
Offensive Line Coach
jtraylor@hsc.edu
Nick Goins
Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers Coach
ngoins@hsc.edu
Jada Brown
Defensive Line Coach
jbrown@hsc.edu
Daryl Grose
Tight End/H-Back Coach
dgrose@hsc.edu
Scott Riddle
Quarterbacks Coach
sriddle@hsc.edu
Troy Shaffer
Wide Receivers Coach
tshaffer@hsc.edu
Ahmaad Smith
Defensive Backs Coach
asmith@hsc.edu
Joe Freeland
Defensive Line Coach