skip navigation

2018 Hampden-Sydney Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
6:00 PM
Averett
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
* Conference