2017 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 02 Averett W, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Christopher Newport L, 20-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Wis.-Platteville L, 38-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Bridgewater * W, 37-27 Final
  Family Weekend
Sat., Oct. 07 at Guilford * W, 21-18 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Apprentice School W, 58-28 Final
  Homecoming
Sat., Oct. 21 Washington and Lee * L, 36-6 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Emory and Henry * W, 38-30 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Shenandoah * W, 49-43 Final
  Hall of Fame Weekend
Sat., Nov. 11 at Randolph-Macon * L, 56-28 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event