2017 Football Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 304.3
Rush 36.0
Pass 268.3
Pts/game 18.7
Yds allowed 320.3
Rush allowed 148.0
Pass allowed 172.3
Pts allowed/game 25.0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Averett
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Apprentice School
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event