2017 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Sep 09
at
6:00 PM
Christopher Newport
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Family Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Apprentice
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Emory and Henry *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Hall of Fame Weekend
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event