skip navigation

2016 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Yds 387.4
Rush 101.3
Pass 286.1
Pts/game 25.6
Yds allowed 459.1
Rush allowed 233.1
Pass allowed 226.0
Pts allowed/game 37.8
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 38-28
Averett
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 45-27
Christopher Newport
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 42-20
Ferrum
@ Salem Stadium
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 45-35
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 21-15
Guilford *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 33-28
Catholic *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 52-7
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 31-25
Emory and Henry *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 37-34
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 48-23
Randolph-Macon *
H
* Conference