skip navigation

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Eisele

Director of Athletics

(434) 223-6153 ceisele@hsc.edu
Davis Yake

Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations and Compliance

(434) 223-6156 dyake@hsc.edu
Krista Jacobs

Senior Athletics Secretary

(434) 223-6151 kjacobs@hsc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Davis Yake

Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations and Compliance

(434) 223-6156 dyake@hsc.edu
Scott Harris

Assistant Sports Information Director (Basketball, Cross Country, Lacrosse, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis)

(434) 223-6168 sharris@hsc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Cameron

Head Athletic Trainer (Soccer, Basketball, Tennis)

(434) 223-6237 acameron@hsc.edu
Kyle Murray

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Cross Country, Swimming, Lacrosse, Golf)

(434) 223-6843 KPMurray@hsc.edu
Addie Lucci

Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, Wrestling, Baseball)

(434) 223-6843 alucci@hsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kinne

Head Baseball Coach

(434) 223-6981 jkinne@hsc.edu
Billy Catron

Assistant Baseball Coach

(434) 223-6698 bcatron@hsc.edu
Robbie Bailey

Recruiting Coordinator

(434) 223-6698 rbailey@hsc.edu
Reggie Johnson

Assistant Baseball Coach

johnsonr16@hsc.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dee Vick

Head Basketball Coach

(434) 223-6160 dvick@hsc.edu
Kevin Leatherwood

Assistant Basketball Coach

(434) 223-7268 kleatherwood@hsc.edu
Matt Williams

Assistant Basketball Coach

(434) 223-7143 mwilliams@hsc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betsy Leonard

Head Cross Country Coach

(434) 223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Favret

Head Football Coach

(434) 223-6256 mfavret@hsc.edu
Wes Dodson

Defensive Coordinator

(434) 223-6155 wdodson@hsc.edu
Zeke Traylor

Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(434) 223-6154 jtraylor@hsc.edu
Nick Goins

Linebackers Coach

(434) 223-6277 ngoins@hsc.edu
Penn Stephenson

Defensive Line, Special Teams/Video Coordinator

(434) 223-6094 gstephenson@hsc.edu
Daryl Grose

Defensive Secondary Coach

dgrose@hsc.edu
Michael Marquez

Cornerbacks Coach

mmarquez@hsc.edu
Joey Partin

Tight Ends and Tackles Coach

jpartin@hsc.edu
Adam Smith

Wide Receivers Coach

masmith@hsc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mac Main

Head Golf Coach

(434) 223-7271 mmain@hsc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Rostan

Head Lacrosse Coach

(434) 223-6158 jrostan@hsc.edu
Tommy Kestermann

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

(434) 223-6366 tkestermann@hsc.edu
Billy Cameron

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

(434) 223-7082 wcameron@hsc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy DiNuzzo

Head Soccer Coach

(434) 223-6290 tdinuzzo@hsc.edu
Henry Ametti

Assistant Soccer Coach

(434) 223-7201 hametti@hsc.edu
Drew Ratliff

Student Assistant Soccer Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betsy Leonard

Head Swimming Coach

(434) 223-7221 eprengaman@hsc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Bareford

Head Tennis Coach

(434) 223-6882 (office) rbareford@hsc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Conkwright

Head Wrestling Coach

cconkwright@hsc.edu

Club Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Lea

Head Rugby Coach

glea@hsc.edu
Paul Brammer

Assistant Rugby Coach