skip navigation

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Eisele
Director of Athletics
(434) 223-6153 ceisele@hsc.edu
Krista Jacobs
Senior Athletics Secretary
(434) 223-6151 kjacobs@hsc.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Harris
Sports Information Director
(434) 223-6168 sharris@hsc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Cameron
Head Athletic Trainer (Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, Club Rugby)
(434) 223-6237 acameron@hsc.edu
Shawn Wiseman
Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, Cross Country, Lacrosse, Golf)
(434) 223-6843 swiseman@hsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kinne
Head Baseball Coach
(434) 223-6981 jkinne@hsc.edu
Robbie Bailey
Recruiting Coordinator
(434) 223-6698 rbailey@hsc.edu
Billy Catron
Assistant Baseball Coach
(434) 223-6698 bcatron@hsc.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dee Vick
Head Basketball Coach
(434) 223-6160 dvick@hsc.edu
Chuck Thomas
Assistant Basketball Coach
(434) 223-7268 cthomas@hsc.edu
TJ Grimes
Assistant Basketball Coach
lgrimes@hsc.edu
Daniel Eacho
Assistant Basketball Coach
deacho@hsc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Griswold
Cross Country Head Coach, Director of Club Sports and Intramurals
(434) 223-7271 mgriswold@hsc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Favret
Head Football Coach
(434) 223-6256 mfavret@hsc.edu
Wes Dodson
Defensive Coordinator
(434) 223-6155 wdodson@hsc.edu
Zeke Traylor
Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(434) 223-6154 jtraylor@hsc.edu
Nick Goins
Linebackers Coach
(434) 223-6277 ngoins@hsc.edu
Joey Partin
Tight Ends and Tackles Coach
jpartin@hsc.edu
Daryl Grose
Wide Receivers Coach
dgrose@hsc.edu
Michael Marquez
Defensive Backs Coach
mmarquez@hsc.edu
Jada Brown
Defensive Line Coach
(434) 223-6270 jbrown@hsc.edu
Eli Wicklund
Corner Backs Coach
ewicklund@hsc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Eisele
Director of Athletics
(434) 223-6153 ceisele@hsc.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Rostan
Head Lacrosse Coach
(434) 223-6158 jrostan@hsc.edu
Tommy Kestermann
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
(434) 223-6366 tkestermann@hsc.edu
Billy Cameron
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
(434) 223-7082 wcameron@hsc.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy DiNuzzo
Head Soccer Coach
(434) 223-6290 tdinuzzo@hsc.edu
Henry Ametti
Assistant Soccer Coach
(434) 223-7201 hametti@hsc.edu
Mac Phillips
Assistant Soccer Coach
(434) 223-7201 mphillips@hsc.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betsy Leonard
Head Swimming Coach
(434) 223-7221 eleonard@hsc.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Balkin
Head Tennis Coach
(434) 223-6882 bbalkin@hsc.edu

Club Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Lea
Head Rugby Coach
glea@hsc.edu